North Wilkesboro Speedway Logo 11.5″ x 11.5″ Die Cut Metal Sign


When NASCAR began racing in 1949, North Wilkesboro was part of the inaugural schedule. And they raced at the iconic facility for nearly 50 years. Herb Thomas, Buck Baker, Junior Johnson, Fireball Roberts, Richard Petty, David Pearson, Bobby Allison, Cale Yarborough and Darrell Waltrip, just a few of the Hall of Fame drivers that raced and won at this legendary track. This beautiful fully embossed metal sign faithfully preserves the memory of the track that was, and will forever be part of the NASCAR story.

Out of stock